ExploresMore is Moving!

Untitled

Hello my lovely readers! Today I come to you with a bit of exciting news-in about 6 weeks I’m leaving Los Angeles behind and am moving to Paris! I’m taking a year off between high school and college to work as an Au Pair in France. Being a European citizen (I’m fully German and the first person in my family to be born in America) I’ve always loved Germany and dream of going to college either there or somewhere else in Europe. I’ve loved the city ever since I first visited and can’t wait to spend at least the next year of my life there. And, here’s to hoping I become tri-lingual! I am so excited to start this next year, and hope you all will be here every step of the way. Cheers!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

[Photos are not mine. Click through for credit, they’re taken by one of my favorite photographers on flickr!]

3 thoughts on “ExploresMore is Moving!

Leave a Reply

